Contact us


Company Branches & ShowroomsContact usOverseas agency listFAQRecruit


Overseas agencies
Overseas Agency list Reseller Inquiries


Sales Offices
Head Office Shinagawa Intercity A-21F, 2-15-1 Konan, Minato-ku, Tokyo
108-6021
TEL : +81-3-6894-1888 FAX : +81-3-6894-3888
Email : f8tokyo@forum8.co.jp

Osaka Branch Office 2F Higobashi Center Building Edobori Nishi-ku Osaka city 550-0002
TEL : +81-6-7711-3888 FAX : +81-6-7709-9888
Email : f8osaka@forum8.co.jp

Super computer cloud
Kobe Laboratory
2F Computing Research Center Laboratory 1 7-1-28 Minatojimaminami-machi Chuo-ku Kobe City Hyogo 650-0047
TEL : +81-78-304-4885 FAX : +81-78-304-4884
Email :f8kobe@forum8.co.jp

Nagoya Showroom Nagoya JR Central Towers 36F, 1-14 Meieki Nakamura-ku Nagoya city
450-6036
TEL : +81-52-688-6888 FAX : +81-52-688-7888
Email : f8nagoya@forum8.co.jp

Fukuoka Business Office 1-10-4 2nd Hakata Kaisei Building 6F Hakataeki Minami Hakata-ku Fukuoka City 812-001
TEL : +81-92-289-1880 FAX : +81-92-289-1885
Email : f8fuku@forum8.co.jp

Sendai office 6F Sendai Trust Tower 1-9-1 Ichiban-cho Aoba-ku Sendai-city Miyagi 980-0811
TEL : +81-22-208-5588 FAX : +81-22-208-5590
Email :f8sendai@forum8.co.jp

Sapporo Branch Office JR Tower Office Plaza Sapporo 18F, Kita 5-jo Nishi 2-5, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi 060-0005
TEL : +81-11-806-1888 FAX : +81-11-806-1889
Email :f8sapporo@forum8.co.jp

Sendai office 6F Sendai Trust Tower 1-9-1 Ichiban-cho Aoba-ku Sendai-city Miyagi 980-0811
TEL : +81-22-208-5588 FAX : +81-22-208-5590
Email :f8sendai@forum8.co.jp

Kanazawa Branch Office Rifare Building 10F, 1-5-2 Honmachi, Kanazawa-shi 920-0853
TEL : +81-76-254-1888 FAX : +81-76-255-3888
Email :f8kanazawa@forum8.co.jp



China Support Center


Technology Development (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
FORUM8 Support Center (China)

23/E, NO. 855 World Plaza Pudong South Road , Pudong New Area Shanghai. China
TEL.+86-21-68599898 FAX.+86-21-68599897
URL: http://china.forum8.com/
E-Mail: info-china@forum8.com



Representative Offices


  FORUM8 London Office The Leadenhall Building,Level 30
122 Leadenhall Street,London
EC3V 4AB,UK

TEL : +44(0)203 753 5391
Mobile :+353-(0)86-858-4873
E-mail : brendan@forum8.com
WEB : http://www.forum8.com/
Skype : brendan.p.hafferty


Back

Back


FORUM8